Testimonials

“Marlize really loves dogs. You can see it by the photos she sends. She captured so many adorable moments of my girl and I know my girl loved her too. Thank you for her perfect vacation.”

Jieun Y., Jul 2016 (DogVacay.com 5 Star Review)


“Marlize was great! She was flexible about our schedule dropping off and picking up our dogs. She sent us photos of the dogs twice a day. Our pups had a great time!”
Bonnie P.,  Jun 2016 (DogVacay.com 5 Star Review)
 “Marlize was fantastic with Biscuit. We never had to worry! She sent us pictures 2x a day that clearly showed he was having the time of his life. Even her dog was a great host letting our 4lb Biscuit sit on top of him to relax. Will definitely use Marlize again!”
-Amanda M., Jun 2016 (DogVacay.com 5 Star Review)
Marlize did a great job with Cooper. Cooper had an awesome time. She even took him on a hike! I would refer anybody to her and will be booking a stay for Cooper again for sure. Thank you!!
Zachary S.,  Jun 2016 (DogVacay.com 5 Star Review)
Marlize was accommodating and kept me in the loop with pictures of my dog’s stay! She got to play in the yard with the other dogs and seemed to enjoy it! Will use Marlize again
-Kelly S., May 2016 (Rover.com 5 Star Review)
Marlize is a great dog sitter-She sent us many pictures, videos and comments about Emma that showed us she was spending lots of time with her. And Emma came home tired and happy-perfect combination!
-Mary F., Feb 2016 (Rover.com 5 Star Review)
Marlize was wonderful! Bitsy had a great time during her stay and didn’t want to leave! Marlize was an excellent communicator and sent me photos and video of Bitsy during her stay. We will definitely use Marlize again!
-Amy L., Oct 2015 (Rover.com 5 Star Review)
We love K9 Safari!! She takes excellent care of our greyhound, Dudley, and sends us daily pictures while we are away. Dudley is happy when we drop him off and happy when we pick him up! Rates are very reasonable. This is the first pet sitter we tried when we moved to town, the only place we plan to use in the future, and we recommend her to anyone!
-Kelly P., Nov 2015 (Google 5 Star Review)
My sweet Chaco loves going to Marlize’s!  She is reliable, trustworthy, and flexible with scheduling.  Well worth every penny we spend to make sure Chaco is cared for properly.  Recommend highly!!!!
-Beth P., Nov 2015 (Google 5 Star Review)
Marlize has taken care of our cats numerous times and always does a great job. Some of our pets require special food, and she makes sure each one has what they are supposed to have. She sends us photos every day so we can see how they are. Highly recommended.
-Joy H., Nov 2015 (Google 5 Star Review)